Birnie Electric Limited

Birnie logo

Address:

2209 Dunwin Drive
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1X1

Numbers:

Phone: 905-569-1818
Toll Free: 1-855-569-1818
Fax: 905-569-9119

Drop Us A Note:

First name:*
Last name:*

Email:*

Phone:

Your Message:

Name Email Title Ext.
Keith Bayes kbayes@birnie.com Project Manager 223
Roy Ellis Callow rellis-callow@birnie.com Manager Project Sales/Estimating 226
Jim Chandler jchandler@birnie.com Project Manager/Foreman  
Kristen Defreitas kdefreitas@birnie.com Project Administrator 210
Leo Dong ldong@birnie.com Industrial & Service Estimating 236
Gavin Dunn gdunn@birnie.com Estimator 231
Clayton Evans control@birnie.com Controller 238
John Flanagan jflanagan@birnie.com Director Industrial & Service  
Craig Hanley chanley@birnie.com Vice President, Pre Construction 227
Michele Markovic mmarkovic@birnie.com Service Manager 233
Mal Matotek mmatotek@birnie.com Project Manager/Foreman  
Robin Qu rqu@birnie.com Health & Safety Manager 228
Brian Scholz bscholz@birnie.com Vice President, Operations 234
Andrew Tang atang@birnie.com Project Coordinator 220
Colin Toop ctoop@birnie.com General Manager – Birnie Home Safe 222
Thuy Truong ttruong@birnie.com Accounts Payable/Receivables 230

Save

© Copyright - Birnie Electric Ltd.     Privacy Policy     Site by Media365     Safety Dashboard