Birnie Electric Limited

Birnie logo

Address:

2209 Dunwin Drive
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1X1

Numbers:

Phone: 905-569-1818
Toll Free: 1-855-569-1818
Fax: 905-569-9119

Drop Us A Note:

First name:*
Last name:*

Email:*

Phone:

Your Message:


Name Email Title Ext.
Keith Bayes kbayes@birnie.com Senior Project Manager 223
Craig Birnie cbirnie@birnie.com Human Resources and Safety Coordinator 228
Roy Ellis Callow, ME roy@canadaelectric.com Project Manager 226
Kristen Defreitas kdefreitas@birnie.com Project Administrator 210
Leo Dong ldong@birnie.com Industrial/Service 236
Gavin Dunn gdunn@birnie.com Estimator 231
Clayton Evans control@birnie.com Controller 238
John Flanagan jflanagan@birnie.com Vice President 222
Angela Hoyos ahoyos@birnie.com Marketing 229
Craig Hanley, PEng chanley@birnie.com Vice President Pre Construction 227
Michele Markovic mmarkovic@birnie.com Service Manager 233
Finlay McCallum fmccallum@birnie.com Director Business Development 235
Andrew Tang atang@birnie.com Project Coordinator 220
Thuy Truong ttruong@birnie.com Accounts Payable / Receivables 230

Save

© Copyright - Birnie Electric Ltd.     Privacy Policy     Site by Media365     Safety Dashboard